Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Practice, PA

Internal Medicine located in Hitchcock, TX

117 total reviews

Family Practice, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan V.
Submitted 03/02/19
The staff in this office are all friendly and efficient. I especially like and appreciate Dr. Gulde's frankness, and straighforward manner. She listened to my concerns and moved on to address each one. I left her office with new understanding of my diabetes and some information to help me get it under control. Even better, her office is less than half a mile away from my home. It makws for a quick and satisfying experience. Thanks Doc.
Agnes W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very Good.
Dorinda H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Was very personable and took time to really listen to her patients.
Kelley K.
Submitted 02/28/19
Just a pleasant experience, truly felt heard and understood
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Gulde and Kresha were supurb. Dr G truly investaged WHY and what to do about it. No shaming, straightforward, kind
Samera B.
Submitted 02/21/19
PA Crystal is always so courteous and friendly. Very prompt and answers all my questions. Would recommend her 100%.
Ethel G.
Submitted 02/09/19
The staff was friendly and the environment was pleasant. Dr. Gulde is always helpful and makes you feel comfortable anytime you are at her office. I would recommend her services.
Helen P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr J G has been taking care of me sense I got this bacteria infection. She is great.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/03/19
I was very pleased with my initial visit and i am very picky about my choice of a physician. She and her Nurse Practitioner. They took time to answer all of my questions. Very happy to find them so close to my home. I am a retired nurse and they made me feel good about changing to them.
Trinda H.
Submitted 01/30/19
I would rate my experience as being a five for excellent. This is a very professional caring team with a lot of experience.
David K.
Submitted 01/28/19
Nurses were very good, felt great about the visit
Vito B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Its what i needed and very friendly staff!
Darryl M.
Submitted 01/23/19
No waiting...!
Diane E.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very friendly staff. Looking forward to next visit with Dr. Gulde.
Jim P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great job. Dr. Gulde saw me without an appointment. Got me on the way in a timely manner.
Lydia L.
Submitted 01/19/19
Good
Phillip R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Pleasant
William D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Was treated like royalty !
Robbie J.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great service awesome dr