Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Family Practice, PA

Family Practice located in Hitchcock, TX

42 total reviews

Family Practice, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Love all the changes. Very pleased with today’s visit. The improvements seen today were perfect and I’m so glad to see them in place.
Brian G.
Submitted 09/30/18
Great service and the Doctor and her PA take time to listen
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/18/18
They been real good to me
Carlos O.
Submitted 09/12/18
Always great.
Stacy M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very fast and great staff, nurse and doctor a+
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Im always treated with TLC ! Best doctors office I’ve ever been to !!
David W.
Submitted 09/07/18
The staff and Doctors are very friendly and l would recommend them to all my friends.
William D.
Submitted 09/05/18
Went very well
Raymond D.
Submitted 08/30/18
No complaints here thanks for helping me with my issuses. Ya all have a good week.darn I forgot the nurse name that was helping me .sure hope she stays there for the long haul.thumbs ☝
Robert W.
Submitted 08/18/18
Friendly
Carlos O.
Submitted 08/15/18
Always the best medical care office ever.
Travis R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Have been seeing Dr. Longmire for a long time. He recently retired and I was a little worried about changing doctors. Dr. Fowler-Gulde has been great and I have no worries now about her becoming my new dr. The staff , especially the front desk nurse , has always been great so no worries there either. Thank you Family Practice.
Penny A.
Submitted 08/08/18
The staff is great. The nurse is super sweet & Dr. Gulde (Misty) is very thorough and she listens. I believe she is compassionate and truly cares for her patients. The only thing negative is the price you have 2 pay for Dr. Visits if u are a self pay. Very exspensive so bring ur checkbook!!! Other than the prices it is a great place to be treated medically.
Sherry J.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very nice and happy with the new people in the office
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very nice
Amy L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Love this family practice. WONDERFUL!!!!!
Raymond D.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great thanks for helping me out.ya all are excellent in my book
Bruce T.
Submitted 07/31/18
The entire staff are friendly, courteous, and will go out of their way to accommodate you. If you are looking for a Dr. Office this group of professionals is where you should want to go
Amy L.
Submitted 07/30/18
I went to get help with multiple health problems that other doctors have not helped me with. Dr Gulde was very nice, personable, and went right to work on dealing with all my medical problems. Love Them!!!
Jimmie U.
Submitted 07/24/18
Very professional staff.