Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Family Practice, PA

Internal Medicine located in Hitchcock, TX

64 total reviews

Family Practice, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane E.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very friendly staff. Looking forward to next visit with Dr. Gulde.
Jim P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great job. Dr. Gulde saw me without an appointment. Got me on the way in a timely manner.
Lydia L.
Submitted 01/19/19
Good
Phillip R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Pleasant
William D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Was treated like royalty !
Robbie J.
Submitted 01/14/19
Great service awesome dr
Ruth W.
Submitted 01/08/19
She is always there when I need her
Kenneth R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Gulde’s office has a warming feel that whispers friendly and professional. On each visit I sense the overall goal for the entire team is to accurately assess my condition and provide the best all-around care. It is always a pleasure.
Guy M.
Submitted 12/13/18
Kresha, Madison, and Dr. Gulde awesome as always.
Justin H.
Submitted 12/12/18
They were very nice and very informative and they seem to truly care about their patients very enjoyable experience.
Al M.
Submitted 12/05/18
Very profesnian caring inforable
Alba P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Longer wait than it used to be with Dr.Longmeyer but i guess theyre getting used to the flow of things & their new patients. Other than that the Dr. was very pleasant, tried to be as brief as possible to be able to get to all of the other people who were waiting to be seen. Will continue to be seen here.
Tony R.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great
Anita J.
Submitted 11/13/18
Excellent
Mandie H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Wonderful, informative, and MD and staff have great bedside manners!
Edward P.
Submitted 10/29/18
All Good, very courteous and thorough.
Raymond D.
Submitted 10/18/18
Only issue again is one hour waiting. My appointment was 9.15 I was seen at 10.15 and I think last month was even worse.but its all good at this point. Maybe ya all should make appointments alittle further apart thanks and other then that I am a happy camper
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everyone spent time with me which was important. The nurses were flexible as was the persona everyone spent time with me which was important. The nurses were flexible as was the Physicians assistant. I really like the personal touches of this practice. I would recommend this Practice practice to anyone!
Samuel H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Gulde was very thorough in looking over my past records and speaking with me.