Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Family Practice, PA

Internal Medicine located in Hitchcock, TX

72 total reviews

Family Practice, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melba N.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr is very patient and thorough.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Friendly, professional staff that really cares about their patients. I feel comfortable in choosing this office as my primary care doctor.
Jesse S.
Submitted 04/24/19
From the moment I entered the office I could feel the comfort and care. From the lady at the front desk to Dr Gulde I knew I had chosen the right place. Thanks
RANDAL B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Nice home town doctor's visit
Tyyana M.
Submitted 03/28/19
It was pleasant and the dr. Was very attentive...
Wanda G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very compassionate and caring. Listened to me. No long waits.
Jeanine C.
Submitted 03/26/19
I felt heard, validated & taken care of. It’s nice to have a sense that my needs are being cared for by a qualified professional team.
Edwin F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Grate
Terry C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always has professional approach to what ever Im dealing with. Uncoplicated getting appointment at the time available to me. Highly recommend.
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Gulde went well past any expectations, to establish me as a new patient that needed a PCP after my hip replacement.
Ricky H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Much, much better than last time, thanks
Alice H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone was so nice. Love the Doctor. So patient and sweet
William B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Good Dr -patient interview. Dr Guelde and her PA worked well addressed all pertinent issues . I left reassured with clear understanding of how treatment will proceed.
William B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Thorough evaluation with Tx explained and instituted. Satisfactory treatment and follow up plan in place.
Skylin B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very thorough and personable!
Susan V.
Submitted 03/02/19
The staff in this office are all friendly and efficient. I especially like and appreciate Dr. Gulde's frankness, and straighforward manner. She listened to my concerns and moved on to address each one. I left her office with new understanding of my diabetes and some information to help me get it under control. Even better, her office is less than half a mile away from my home. It makws for a quick and satisfying experience. Thanks Doc.
Agnes W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very Good.
Dorinda H.
Submitted 02/28/19
Was very personable and took time to really listen to her patients.
Kelley K.
Submitted 02/28/19
Just a pleasant experience, truly felt heard and understood
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr Gulde and Kresha were supurb. Dr G truly investaged WHY and what to do about it. No shaming, straightforward, kind