Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Family Practice, PA

Internal Medicine located in Hitchcock, TX

79 total reviews

Family Practice, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very informative
Katie K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Staff was very supportive and sympathetic to my situation. They offered professional compassionate care.
Gladys H.
Submitted 07/05/19
I am always satisfied with my appointment 's .
Paula P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great and very detailed.
Agnes W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very caring.
Lois L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Best of the best.....get your questions ready about your health and have them answered by this doctor and her awesome staff....old fashioned caring....rare in today's world.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 05/27/19
As always things were handled the way I’m comfortable with. I met Dr.Gulde in the ER she treated me through out my stay so I was thrilled when she started seeing patients and have using ever since, even followed her from Webster to Hitchcock. I appreciate her way of dealing with me as a patient, her honesty and kindness and she always gives you the feeling that she truly cares and your not just a number. The office staff are all very helpful and kind.
Melba N.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr is very patient and thorough.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Friendly, professional staff that really cares about their patients. I feel comfortable in choosing this office as my primary care doctor.
Jesse S.
Submitted 04/24/19
From the moment I entered the office I could feel the comfort and care. From the lady at the front desk to Dr Gulde I knew I had chosen the right place. Thanks
RANDAL B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Nice home town doctor's visit
Tyyana M.
Submitted 03/28/19
It was pleasant and the dr. Was very attentive...
Wanda G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very compassionate and caring. Listened to me. No long waits.
Jeanine C.
Submitted 03/26/19
I felt heard, validated & taken care of. It’s nice to have a sense that my needs are being cared for by a qualified professional team.
Edwin F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Grate
Terry C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Always has professional approach to what ever Im dealing with. Uncoplicated getting appointment at the time available to me. Highly recommend.
Nancy R.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Gulde went well past any expectations, to establish me as a new patient that needed a PCP after my hip replacement.
Ricky H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Much, much better than last time, thanks
Alice H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone was so nice. Love the Doctor. So patient and sweet
William B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Good Dr -patient interview. Dr Guelde and her PA worked well addressed all pertinent issues . I left reassured with clear understanding of how treatment will proceed.