Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Family Practice, PA

Family Practice located in Hitchcock, TX

30 total reviews

Family Practice, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita J.
Submitted 11/13/18
Excellent
Mandie H.
Submitted 10/30/18
Wonderful, informative, and MD and staff have great bedside manners!
Edward P.
Submitted 10/29/18
All Good, very courteous and thorough.
Raymond D.
Submitted 10/18/18
Only issue again is one hour waiting. My appointment was 9.15 I was seen at 10.15 and I think last month was even worse.but its all good at this point. Maybe ya all should make appointments alittle further apart thanks and other then that I am a happy camper
Gloria R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everyone spent time with me which was important. The nurses were flexible as was the persona everyone spent time with me which was important. The nurses were flexible as was the Physicians assistant. I really like the personal touches of this practice. I would recommend this Practice practice to anyone!
Samuel H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Gulde was very thorough in looking over my past records and speaking with me.
Edward P.
Submitted 10/15/18
All Courteous and well.
Kenny M.
Submitted 10/05/18
The Staff here are very nice and very helpful. I finally found a doctor that’s cares and can take care of all my medical needs. Very impressed
Andrea L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Love all the changes. Very pleased with today’s visit. The improvements seen today were perfect and I’m so glad to see them in place.
Brian G.
Submitted 09/30/18
Great service and the Doctor and her PA take time to listen
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/18/18
They been real good to me
Carlos O.
Submitted 09/12/18
Always great.
Stacy M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very fast and great staff, nurse and doctor a+
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Im always treated with TLC ! Best doctors office I’ve ever been to !!
David W.
Submitted 09/07/18
The staff and Doctors are very friendly and l would recommend them to all my friends.
William D.
Submitted 09/05/18
Went very well
Raymond D.
Submitted 08/30/18
No complaints here thanks for helping me with my issuses. Ya all have a good week.darn I forgot the nurse name that was helping me .sure hope she stays there for the long haul.thumbs ☝
Robert W.
Submitted 08/18/18
Friendly
Carlos O.
Submitted 08/15/18
Always the best medical care office ever.
Travis R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Have been seeing Dr. Longmire for a long time. He recently retired and I was a little worried about changing doctors. Dr. Fowler-Gulde has been great and I have no worries now about her becoming my new dr. The staff , especially the front desk nurse , has always been great so no worries there either. Thank you Family Practice.