Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Family Practice, PA

Internal Medicine located in Hitchcock, TX

117 total reviews

Family Practice, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 03/22/20
I really like how she asked me what I need and listen to me and not just say ya ya ya she help me out a lot I don't have my headache as bad now it feels so good thanks Doc for everything
Teresa H.
Submitted 03/18/20
I was a last minute walk-in and was taken care of quickly. I will be returning.
Nanita M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Gulde was recommended to us by a friend who said she had taken great care of her elderly mother. I concur! She was very patient and kind, listening to everything mom had to say. We have not been to a doctor in a very long time that was as caring and made us feel we were more than just a number on a patient chart. Thank you for caring, Dr. Gulde!
Raymond E.
Submitted 02/20/20
GREAT
Roxann T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Gulde is great Dr. who takes the time to talk to you like a real person. She addresses all of your concerns in a down to earth manner. I'm glad we have such a great Dr. in our town !
Lila N.
Submitted 01/08/20
This was my second visit to Dr. Gulde's office and my first time meeting Dr. Gulde. I like Dr. Gulde a lot, she is very personable and took the time to explain everything to me. She also took the time to answer all my questions which is very important to me and probably all patients. I'm glad that we now have Dr. Gulde in our community and I believe that she will be an asset to Hitchcock and surrounding cities. I will definitely refer her to my friends and family. Thanks Dr. Gulde for being here for me and anyone else who needs a good local doctor.
Juan R.
Submitted 01/06/20
They are the best. The staff is very accomodating, Doctor Gulde is truly a good and caring person. Thank you.
Shelley W.
Submitted 12/30/19
She's incredible. Always willing to talk to me. Never rushes, very caring.
Xzavier M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Yes as a walk in we were in and out within 30 m in. Nice and friendly doctor and staff
Johnnie P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great . All questions were answered.
Katie K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Professional
Sharon P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Fine
Lucy L.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love Krisha and Doc G. The front desk staff is Awesome! Walk in’s are great. They are very caring. Thanks, Lucy &Jes
Stacy M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good doctor that cares about her patients and doesn't just treat you like a folder in her filing room. If you have any problems she'll take care of you completely
Glenn D.
Submitted 12/01/19
Efficient, knew what issue was & clear follow up instructions
Edward L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Gulde is very easy to communicate with. She doesn't rush you through the process and is very thorough and a good listener as well.
Breanna F.
Submitted 11/16/19
I was a new patient and i was out in less then 45 minutes. It was great.
Aurora G.
Submitted 11/12/19
The Dr. listened to me, asked questioned, made recommendations about my concerns, took her time making sure I understood and was there to take care of my needs. She is there on time for her patients not like the Dr I had before, I hate waiting and waiting for the doctor to get to the office from home.
Paula P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always Great
Carolyn N.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very courteous and caring.