Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Family Practice, PA

Family Practice located in Hitchcock, TX

51 total reviews

Family Practice, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Practice, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Have been seeing Dr. Longmire for a long time. He recently retired and I was a little worried about changing doctors. Dr. Fowler-Gulde has been great and I have no worries now about her becoming my new dr. The staff , especially the front desk nurse , has always been great so no worries there either. Thank you Family Practice.
Penny A.
Submitted 08/08/18
The staff is great. The nurse is super sweet & Dr. Gulde (Misty) is very thorough and she listens. I believe she is compassionate and truly cares for her patients. The only thing negative is the price you have 2 pay for Dr. Visits if u are a self pay. Very exspensive so bring ur checkbook!!! Other than the prices it is a great place to be treated medically.
Sherry J.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very nice and happy with the new people in the office
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very nice
Amy L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Love this family practice. WONDERFUL!!!!!
Raymond D.
Submitted 08/02/18
Great thanks for helping me out.ya all are excellent in my book
Bruce T.
Submitted 07/31/18
The entire staff are friendly, courteous, and will go out of their way to accommodate you. If you are looking for a Dr. Office this group of professionals is where you should want to go
Amy L.
Submitted 07/30/18
I went to get help with multiple health problems that other doctors have not helped me with. Dr Gulde was very nice, personable, and went right to work on dealing with all my medical problems. Love Them!!!
Jimmie U.
Submitted 07/24/18
Very professional staff.
Marvin S.
Submitted 04/26/18
it went as well as it should I would suggest you guys buy some toner for your copiers it is almost impossible to fill out the personal info you request it is barely legible Dr. Longmire is an excellent Dr. even at the age of 87 years he is awesome
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/25/18
Misty is one of the best people I’ve met in a long time. She listened to me and genuinely wanted to help me. I’m very glad to have her here.